Welcome to W.SCHILLIG

Das Sofa - what a feeling!

Finally at home – to arrive and relax … A sofa is more than just a piece of furniture: sofa is a feeling! In life, we spend most of our time in bed – but the best of times on the sofa!

As the centre of our living room, it reflects our personality more than any other furniture. Its style defines our living space – the room in which we welcome friends, spend quality time together or just relax and enjoy life. W.SCHILLIG brings this feeling of well-being to your home! Quality, comfort and design create sofas full of life that you can see and feel.

For generations, our families oblige themselves to fulfilling these demands on an everyday basis. For over 65 years, W.SCHILLIG stands for first class furniture by our skilled staff with their years of experience and German know-how.

What does sofa mean to you? Feeling good, relaxation, joy of life? Just lean back and be inspired …

Your Erik Stammberger

 

"Sofa surfing" - anytime, anywhere!

Yet again, we are keeping abreast of modern developments for our customers and draw on intelligent technical standards in order - not just with our sofas - to ensure comfortable use on the internet, too! Whether, laptop, tablet or smartphone, at home or on the road the W.SCHILLIG website is mobile.

Surf through our collection or make a direct decision on a choice of model. Clear pictures and important information on functions, furniture construction or background knowledge on upholstery material, the service has everything you need to bring you and your perfect sofa together. An easy-to-use dealer search brings you directly to the sofa of your choice since a  W.SCHILLIG partner is bound to be nearby, too.

App your Sofa!

W.SCHILLIG is the first upholstered furniture manufacturer to offer an app for iPhone and iPad.

As one of the leading leather specialists in Europe, the company has once again understood how to set the trend – this time with one of the first dedicated furniture apps comprising the entire current range. Load the versatile variation wonder on your iPhone or iPad and select your favourite model!

Scan it! Zur iPhone App

Willkommen bei W.SCHILLIG

Das Sofa - what a feeling!

Endlich zu Hause – ankommen und sich fallenlassen … Sofa ist mehr als ein Möbelstück: Sofa ist ein Gefühl! Im Bett verbringen wir die meiste Zeit des Lebens – auf der Couch aber die schönste!

Polstermöbel, ob in Leder oder Stoff, sind der Mittelpunkt unseres Wohnzimmers und spiegeln unseren Lifestyle wider, wie kaum ein anderes Möbel. W.SCHILLIG bringt dieses Wohlgefühl in Ihr Zuhause! Aus Qualität, Komfort und Design entstehen Möbel  voller Lebensfreude, die Sie sehen und spüren können.

Schon seit Generationen setzen sich unsere Familien persönlich dafür ein, diesen Anspruch jeden Tag aufs Neue zu verwirklichen. Seit über 65 Jahren steht W.SCHILLIG für erstklassige Polstergarnituren und Sessel, die von unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern mit langjähriger Erfahrung und deutschem Know-how gefertigt werden.

Was bedeutet Sofa für Sie? Wohlfühlen, Entspannen, Lebensfreude? Lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie sich inspirieren …

Ihr Erik Stammberger

 

"Sofas surfen" - egal wo!

Einmal mehr bleiben wir für unsere Kunden am Ball der Zeit und greifen intelligente technische Standards auf um - nicht nur bei unseren Sofas -  auch im Internet den Komfort zu pflegen! Ob Laptop, Tablets oder Smartphones, ob Zuhause oder unterwegs, die W.SCHILLIG-Website ist mobil.

Surfen Sie durch unsere Kollektionsbausteine oder treffen Sie eine direkte Auswahl der Modelle. Mit anschaulichen Bildern und wichtigen Informationen zu Funktionen, Möbelaufbau oder Hintergrundwissen zu Bezugsmaterialen können Sie schon mal vom perfekten Sofa träumen. Eine komfortable Händler-Umkreissuche bringt Sie direkt zu Ihrem künftigen Lieblingssofa, denn ein W.SCHILLIG-Partner ist sicherlich auch in Ihrer Nähe.

App your Sofa!

W.SCHILLIG bietet als Polstermöbelhersteller eine App für iPhone und iPad

Als einer der führenden Lederspezialisten Europas versteht es das Unternehmen einmal mehr, Trends zu setzen – diesmal mit einer ersten eigenen Möbel-App, die die komplette aktuelle Kollektion umfasst. Laden Sie die vielseitigen Variationswunder auf Ihr iPhone oder das iPad und wählen Sie Ihr Lieblingsmodell!

Scan it! Zur iPhone App